





## **STUDENT GRIEVANCE CELL**

<ol> <li>Dr. Prasanna Sivanandam, Dean, SSM, SIMATS</li> </ol>	- Chairperson
2. Dr. E. Anandharaja	- Member
Professor, SSM, SIMATS	- MCIIIDCI
3. Dr. R. Duraipandian	- Member
Professor, SSM, SIMATS	
4. Mr. Rambabu Cherukur,	- Member
Assistant Professor, SSM, SIMATS	
5. Dr. Gigi G.S,	- Member
Assistant Professor, SSM, SIMATS	
6. Dr.V. Jayanth Kumar	- Member
Assistant Professor, SDC, SIMATS	
7. Dr. K. Ramana	- Member
Assistant Professor, SCPT, SIMATS	
8. Mr. R.V. Beneilraja Gnanadurai	- Member
Assistant Professor, SCOT, SIMATS	
9. Dr. S. Chithra	- Member
Vice-Principal, SMC, SIMATS	
10. Dr. Sobha Jasmin	- Member
Associate Profesor, SSL, SIMATS	
11. Mrs. D. Mahalakshmi	- Member
Tutor, SCOP, SIMATS	
12. Mr. Sundarraj	- Member
Assistant Professor, SSPE, SIMATS	
13. Mrs. Linda Xavier	- Member
Assistant Professor, SCON, SIMATS	
14. Ar. Priyanka Racheal Mathews	- Member
Associate Professor, SCAD, SIMATS	
15. Ms. Gayathri	- Member
Tutor, SCAHS, SIMATS	
16. Dr. J. Mohana	- Member
Professor, SSE, SIMATS	
17. Dr. A. Revathy	- Member
Assistant Professor, SCLAS	

## Name and contact details of the Ombudsperson:

**Dr.C. Janaki, M.D., Ph.D.,** Professor and Head (Mycology) (Retd.), Department of Dermatology, Madras Medical College, Chennai. Email: <u>ombudsperson@saveetha.com</u>